The Committee

 

HBA Executive and officers for 2016

Position Incumbent Standing Email Address
Hon. President John Cossburn
Hon. Vice President  Mary Dartnall Appointed for life
Hon. Vice President Dr Len Norman Appointed for life
Hon. Vice President Mike Lambert Appointed for life
Hon. Vice President Jim Stuart Appointed for life   pearity@lemonia.org  
Hon. Secretary Tex Garbutt Appointed 2016   secretary@hampshirebeekeepers.org.uk
Hon. Treasurer Charlie Bloom Appointed 2016   charlie_n_bloom@yahoo.co.uk 
Chairman James Donaldson Appointed 2016   secretary@fleetbeekeepers.com
Vice Chairman Steve Pestell Appointed 2016   sarpestell@gmail.com
Executive Geoff Galliver Term ends 2013   geoff.galliver@inbox.com
Janice Roper Appointed 2016   janroper22@talktalk.net
Debbie Burton Appointed 2016   dobbiethedog@btinternet.com
Avril Tillman Term ends 2019
  member@tillmand.freeserve.co.uk
Sylvia Poulton Term ends 2017
  No email
Mike Cotton Term ends 2018   mike.cotton@live.co.uk
Roy Charman Term ends 2018   roy.charman123@btinternet.com
Steve Pestell Term ends 2019   sarpestell@gmail.com
Derek Western Appointed 2016   derek@familywestern.co.uk
Tom Law Appointed 2016   tlaw259@gmail.com
Jim Stuart Term ends 2019
  pearity@lemonia.org
Appointed Officers

Membership Secretary Greg Cumming
Education Secretary Jean Frost
Librarian Avril Tillman
Delegate to BBKA Tex Garbutt
Spray Liaison John Hoar
Heather Permits Jim Stuart